Medicare Informational Sales Seminar Schedule

Our Medicare information seminars are for existing and potential members to learn the details about Medicare and selecting a plan. Check the schedule to find a free seminar near you.

Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Adams
Country Inn & Suites  
Gettysburg

1857 Gettysburg Village Drive 
Gettysburg, PA 17325

Tuesday October 22, 2019
2:00 PM

Thursday, November 21, 2019 
10:00 AM

Get Directions


Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Berks

The Inn at Reading

1040 Park Road
Wyomissing, PA 19610

Wednesday October 16, 2019
2:00 PM

Saturday October 19, 2019
10:00 AM

Saturday November 2, 2019
10:00 AM and 2:00 PM

Get Directions



Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Centre
Country Inn & Suites  
State College

1357 E. College Avenue 
State College, PA 16801

Thursday October 31, 2019
2:00 PM

Wednesday November 6, 2019
2:00 PM

Get Directions

Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Cumberland
Radisson Hotel

1150 Camphill Bypass
Camp Hill, PA 17011 

Wednesday October 16th, 2019
2:00 PM 

Tuesday November 12, 2019
2:00 PM 

Get Directions

Giant —
Camp Hill

3301 Trindle Road
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Wednesday October 23, 2019
2:00 PM

Wednesday November 20, 2019
2:00 PM

Get Directions

Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Dauphin
Giant  
Harrisburg

2300 Linglestown Road 
Harrisburg, PA, 17110

Thursday October 17, 2019 
2:00 PM

Saturday October 26, 2019
2:00 PM

Monday November 4, 2019
2:00 PM

Get Directions

Hershey Country Club

1000 E Derry Road
Hershey, PA 17033

Thursday October 24, 2019
2:00 PM




Get Directions

Swatara Township

599 Eisenhower Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Tuesday October 29, 2019
2:00 PM

Tuesday November 19, 2019
1:00 PM



Get Directions

Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Franklin
Clarion Inn & Suites

1123 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Saturday October 19, 2019
1:00 PM

Monday November 11, 2019
2:00 PM

Get Directions

Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Fulton
Alumni Community Building

3014 East Maple Street
McConnellsburg, PA 17233

Thursday November 14, 2019
2:00 PM

Get Directions

Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Lancaster
Farm & Home Center

1383 Arcadia Road 
Lancaster, PA 17601

Tuesday October 15, 2019
2:00 PM

Wednesday November 13, 2019
2:00 PM

Get Directions

Homewood Suites 

200 Granite Run Dr
Lancaster, PA 17601

Wednesday October 30, 2019
2:00 PM


Get Directions

Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Lebanon
PA CareerLink

243 Schneider Drive
Lebanon, PA 17046

Friday October 25, 2019
2:00 PM

Friday November 8, 2019
2:00 PM

Get Directions


Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Lehigh
Hilton Garden Inn Airport

1787-B Airport Road
Allentown, PA 18109

Wednesday October 23, 2019
2:00 PM

Saturday November 2, 2019
2:00 PM


Get Directions

CBC Hamilton Street

1221 West Hamilton Street 
Allentown, PA 18102

Wednesday October 30, 2019
10:00 AM and 2:00 PM


Get Directions



Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Northampton
Comfort Suites — 
Bethlehem

120 West Third Street 
Bethlehem, PA 18015

Tuesday October 15, 2019 
2:00 PM

Thursday November 7, 2019
2:00 PM

Saturday November 16, 2019
2:00 PM

Get Directions



Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Schuylkill
Hampton Inn  
Pine Grove

481 Suedberg Road 
Pine Grove, PA 17963

Tuesday October 22, 2019 
2:00 PM

Wednesday November 6, 2019
2:00 PM

Saturday November 16, 2019
2:00 PM

Get Directions



Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Snyder
Holiday Inn Express

651 N Susquehanna Trail
Seilingsgrove, PA 17870

Wednesday October 23, 2019
2:00 PM

Tuesday November 5, 2019
2:00 PM

Get Directions

Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

York
Four Points by Sheraton

1650 Toronita St 
York, PA 17402

Tuesday October 15, 2019
2:00 PM

Wednesday October 30, 2019
2:00 PM

Saturday November 16, 2019
2:00 PM

Get Directions

Courtyard by Marriott York

2799 Concord Rd 
Allentown, PA 18109

Saturday November 2, 2019
2:00 PM


Get Directions





Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Updated October 1, 2019

Y0016_WBST20