Medicare Informational Sales Seminar Schedule

Our Medicare information seminars are for existing and potential members to learn the details about Medicare and selecting a plan. Check the schedule to find a free seminar near you.

There are no scheduled Seminars at this time.

Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Adams
Country Inn & Suites  
Gettysburg

1857 Gettysburg Village Drive 
Gettysburg, PA 17325

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
1:00 pm



Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Berks
Inn at Reading

1040 N. Park Road
Wyomissing, PA 19610

Monday, October 15, 2018
2:00 pm & 6:00 pm

Saturday, October 27, 2018
10:00 am

Cabelas

100 Cabela Drive 
Hamburg, PA 19526

Saturday, November 3, 2018
11:00 am & 2:00 pm

Open House — The Inn at Reading

1040 Park Road

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Monday, December 3, 2018
10:00 am to 6:00 pm (CBC Only)

Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Centre
Country Inn & Suites  
State College

1357 E. College Avenue 
State College, PA 16801

Thursday, October 25, 2018
1:00 pm

Thursday, November 8, 2018
1:00 pm





Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Cumberland
Park Inn

5401 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA  17050

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10:00 am

Saturday, October 27, 2018
10:00 am

Giant — 
Camp Hill

3301 Trindle Road 
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
10:00 am

Open House — Radison Hotel

1150 Camp Hill Bypass
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Monday, December 3, 2018
10:00 am to 6:00 pm


Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Dauphin
Giant  
Harrisburg

2300 Linglestown Road 
Harrisburg, PA, 17110

Saturday, October 27, 2018
10:00 am

Monday, November 19, 2018
2:00 pm

Best Western Premier

800 East Park Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Thursday, October 18
10:00 am

Hershey Country Club

100 East Derry Road
Hershey, PA 17033

Wednesday, October 24
1:00 pm

Open House — Best Western Premier

800 East Park Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Thursday, December 6, 2018
10:00 am to 6:00 pm



Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Franklin
Clarion Inn & Suites

1123 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Saturday, October 20, 2018
10:00 am

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
1:00 pm



Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Lancaster
Farm & Home Center

1383 Arcadia Road
Lancaster, PA 17601

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10:00 am

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
10:00 am


Homewood Suites

200 Granite Run Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
1:00 pm



Open House — Eden Resort

222 Eden Road
Lancaster, PA 17601

Thursday, November 29, 2018
10:00 am to 6:00 pm




Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Lebanon
Lebanon Country Club

3375 Oak Street 
Lebanon, PA 17042

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
1:00 pm

Thursday, November 1, 2018
1:00 pm


Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Lehigh
Holiday Inn Fogelsville

7736 Adrienne Drive 
Breinigsville, PA 18031

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10:00 am

Hilton Garden Inn Airport

1787-B Airport Road
Allentown, PA 18109

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
6:00 pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018
1:00 pm

CBC Hamilton Street

1221 Hamilton Street
Allentown, PA 18102

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
10:00 am & 1:00 pm

Open House — CBC Hamilton Street Office

1221 Hamilton Street
Allentown, PA 18102

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Open House — The Center Holiday Inn Lehigh Valley

7736 Adrienne Drive 
Breinigsville, PA 18031

Wednesday, December 6, 2018
10:00 am to 6:00 pm



Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Northampton
Comfort Suites — 
Bethlehem

120 West Third Street 
Bethlehem, PA 18015

Monday, October 15, 2018
10:00 am

Thursday, October 25, 2018
1:00 pm

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
1:00 pm

Saturday, November 17, 2018
10:00 am


Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

Schuylkill
Hampton Inn  
Pine Grove

481 Suedberg Road 
Pine Grove, PA 17963

Thursday, October 18, 2018
10:00 am

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
10:00 am

Saturday, November 17, 2018
10:00 am

Web Content Viewer - Fixed Context

York
Four Points by Sheraton

1650 Toronita Street
York, PA 17402

Monday, October 15, 2018
10:00 am

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
6:00 pm

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
10:00 am

Courtyard by Marriott — York

2799 Concord Road
York, PA 17402

Saturday, November 3, 2018
10:00 am

Open House Hampton Inn York

1550 Mt. Zion Road
York, PA 17402

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
10:00 am to 6:00 pm


Updated October 1, 2018

Y0016_WBST19